• Home
  • Solutions on Plastic – Greenpeace Video Call

Solutions on Plastic – Greenpeace Video Call

  • February 13, 2019
  • 6:00 PM
  • Register online for this call – for either 6 pm or 9 pm

Greenpeace is challenging the top grocery stores in the country to get rid of single-use plastic packaging.

Join Greenpeace’s Executive Director Annie Leonard on a Video call on Wednesday, February 13. Greenpeace is ranking top grocery stores on their plastic footprint and revealing how much single-use plastic is in their stores.  In this Video call you will learn how the culture of "throw away" products has created a plastic epidemic and how you can participate in the momentum against single-use plastic. 

To join, register for the call at 6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST here. 

To join, register for the call at 9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST here. 

Greenpeace tells us there are many ways that we can help supermarkets #BreakFreeFromPlastic.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software